Meet Our Staff

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs CA Moffat – Headteacher

Mrs K Turner – Senior Deputy Headteacher

Mr N Mussett – Deputy Headteacher

Mr A Martin – Deputy Headteacher

Mr T Morgan – Assistant Headteacher

Mrs K Steele – Assistant Headteacher

Mr N Murray – Assistant Headteacher

Ms E Rogers – SENDCo

Mr D Nash – Associate Member of SLT

Mrs N Wright – PA to the Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Mr N Allflatt – MFL / Humanities

Mr M Aspinall – Key Stage 3

Ms J Blatch – Humanities

Ms I Constantinescu – Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Miss L Cowell – P.E.

Mr D Damigella – Music

Mrs N Denikiewicz – Drama

Mrs K Gooder – Head of English

Mr N Goodman – Mathematics

Mr F Lamb – Head of Mathematics

Mrs E Mackey – Science / Head of Year 8

Mr R McKenzie – Head of Computer Science

Mrs CA Moffat – Mathematics / Headteacher

Mr T Morgan – Science / Assistant Headteacher

Mr N Mussett – P.E. / Humanities / Deputy Headteacher

Mr D Nash – Mathematics / Computer Science / Head of Year 7

Ms M Newman – Head of Art / Technology

Mr J Newton – Science

Mrs N Presland – Technology

Mrs V Reed – Art

Mrs C Rhodes – English

Ms E Rogers – Humanities / SENDCo

Mr R Samjawon – Head of P.E. / Head of Year 9

Miss J Sheath – Humanities

Mrs K Steele – English / Assistant Headteacher

Mr D Suen – Head of Humanities

Miss A Taylor – Humanities

Mrs K Turner – Senior Deputy Headteacher

Mr R White – English

Mr M Wilby – Head of Science

Miss L Zambrano – MFL

Support Staff

Mrs N Anderson – Science Technician

Mrs C Baird – Learning Support Assistant

Mr P Bickmore – Site Manager

Mrs H Callander – Learning Support Assistant

Mr J Carter – IT

Mrs J Church – Pastoral Administrator

Mrs T Coubrough – Office Manager

Mrs L Curtis – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs E Dabrowska – Catering Assistant

Miss K George – SEN Administrator

Mrs M Gingasu – Catering Assistant

Miss O Grange – Learning Support Assistant (Medical)

Mrs V Hearn – Learning Support Assistant

Mr B Macklin – Cover Supervisor

Mrs K Martin – Librarian / Careers Assistant

Mrs C McGlade – DT Technician

Ms L Millar – Administrator – HR & Admissions

Mr D Morris – Assistant Site Manager

Mrs R Page – Attendance Assistant

Mrs K Rayner – Pastoral Support Manager

Mrs L Reynolds – Medical Officer / Reprographics Technician

Mrs K Riches-Smith – Catering Assistant

Mrs C Rose – Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Rudkins – Learning Support Assistant

Miss K Smith – Senior Pastoral Support Manager

Mr B Thompson – Caretaker

Ms J Tinworth – Catering Manager

Mr J Tyrrell – Learning Support Assistant

Ms L Warner – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs M Wessels – Midday Assistant / Catering Assistant

Mrs A Whiting – Family Liaison Officer

Mrs K Willis – General Administrator – Finance

Mrs N Wright – PA to the Headteacher